Fourth Blog Post

March 1st 2024

Wow so much happened this last month!

I participated in a my first ever GameJam! I participated in Brakys Game Jam 2024 and you can see my entry here! I had such a good time and really felt like I got to utilize my skills! Even though it was insanely busy I am really happy I participated. We got a bunch of nice feedback and it was my first time working with someone outside of our own studio!

This was also all going on while we were buying our first house and moving from our apartment so it was an absolute insanely busy time. Though as you can probably tell since I am updating this website things have cooled down a bit more now. Hopefully will get around to really finalizing some sort of solid idea for my website's galleries and get some more work posted as well!

Anyway Cheers!

Resta

Third Blog Post

November 22nd 2023

I have been having reoccuring dreams for the past few years. I am always moving in these dreams, like, packing up all my shit that I own in this world and moving to a new house.

The dreams have slowly started to morph into a convention and sometimes my work happenings as well, but I am always moving in these dreams no matter what else is going on.

It's exhausting. I don't hate going to sleep but I desperately desire change from these dreams. The familiarity only brings me anxiety and dread.

I don't really think about this going to bed, but everytime I wake it's as if my brain just did a marathon. This dream, the same one, drains me and my energy. I feel as if I'm cursed.

Second Blog Post

November 21st 2023

I very purposely opened my website to write a blog post about!!!! .....something

As soon as I set up the fucking html to write this shit it was gone from my brain....

Nobody suffers like I do

First Blog Post

November 19th 2023

Not going to lie. Updating this website is tough but I am learning a lot! It's also been very satisfying to see it come together.

Obviously I am still working on it but I just got the blog page semi functional! Yay me!

It's still uggy though lmao....

About

30s | Canadian | Artist

I am the cofounder of Lost Online

All images and text © RestartComputer